Kensington, Chelsea & Westminster Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

 

Click on a walk to display its details or click on next button (lower right) to see walks in table form

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 21st July 2018, Penshurst Station to Leigh, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 21st July 2018, Oxford Canal - Lower Heyford to Thrupp, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th July 2018, Hayes (Kent) to East Croydon, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 28th July 2018, Constable Country Circular, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Tuesday, 31st July 2018, Otford to Farningham Road, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 4th August 2018, Glynde to Seaford, 14.3mile / 23km
Moderate Saturday, 11th August 2018, Haslemere and Blackdown Circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 15th August 2018, Dorking Circular (via Abinger Common), 14.1mile / 22.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 21st August 2018, Otford Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Monday, 27th August 2018, Shoreham-by-Sea to Hassocks, 18mile / 29km
Moderate Saturday, 1st September 2018, Seaford to Berwick (East Sussex), 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Hever & Chiddingstone, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 12th September 2018, Godstone to Oxted, 10.9mile / 17.5km
Moderate Saturday, 15th September 2018, Dover to Deal, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 18th September 2018, Moor Park to Rickmansworth, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Winchester Circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 25th September 2018, Loughton to Epping, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 13th October 2018, Balcombe Circular, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 20th October 2018, Tring Station Circular, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th October 2018, Richmond to Hampton Court, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 27th October 2018, Teynham to Faversham, 15.4mile / 24.8km

 

 

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 100,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Saturday, July 21, 2018