Kensington, Chelsea & Westminster Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

 

Click on a walk to display its details or click on next button (lower right) to see walks in table form

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Tuesday, 26th September 2017, Chessington South to Kingston, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 30th September 2017, Winchester Circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 3rd October 2017, Great Missenden Figure of Eight, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 7th October 2017, Lewes to Brighton, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 11th October 2017, Alexandra Palace to Hampstead Heath, 5.3mile / 8.5km
Moderate Saturday, 14th October 2017, Salisbury to Amesbury (via Old Sarum & Stonehenge), 15.6mile / 25.1km
Moderate Saturday, 21st October 2017, Pangbourne Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th October 2017, Richmond to Hampton Court, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 28th October 2017, Little Kimble to Saunderton, 10mile / 16.1km

 

 

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 100,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Monday, September 25, 2017