Kensington, Chelsea & Westminster Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

 

Click on a walk to display its details or click on next button (lower right) to see walks in table form

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd November 2017, Princes Risborough to Wendover, 10.4mile / 16.7km
Moderate Saturday, 25th November 2017, Itchen Valley, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 29th November 2017, Wimbledon Park to Richmond, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd December 2017, Henley Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th December 2017, Effingham Junction to Westhumble, 8.8mile / 14.2km
Moderate Saturday, 9th December 2017, Lewes to Saltdean, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 14th December 2017, Oxshott to Hinchley Wood, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, St Albans to Watford along the Ver-Colne Valley Walk, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th December 2017, Seer Green to Beaconsfield, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Tottenham Hale - Olympic Park - Canary Wharf, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 13th January 2018, Wandsworth Town to Tower Bridge, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Rickmansworth to Gerrards Cross, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 20th January 2018, Eastbourne to East Dean, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Tuesday, 23rd January 2018, Crystal Palace to West Dulwich, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 27th January 2018, Putney Circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, Islip Circular, 10.8mile / 17.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 3rd February 2018, Thatcham to Kintbury, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 7th February 2018, Knockholt to Eynsford, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 10th February 2018, Amberley to Pulborough, 12.2mile / 19.6km
Moderate Saturday, 17th February 2018, Riddlesdown to Coulsdon South, 10.4mile / 16.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 20th February 2018, Upper Lea Valley, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 24th February 2018, Brighton Downland, 9.5mile / 15.3km

 

 

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 100,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017