Kensington, Chelsea & Westminster Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

 

Click on a walk to display its details or click on next button (lower right) to see walks in table form

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 24th February 2018, London Bridge to Greenwich, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 3rd March 2018, Goring Circular via Streatley Warren, 12.4mile / 20km
Moderate Tuesday, 6th March 2018, Hampstead Heath Circular, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 10th March 2018, Richmond Circular via Teddington, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 17th March 2018, Pangbourne Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 20th March 2018, Tottenham Hale/Walthamstow Wetlands Circular, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 24th March 2018, Brighton Downland, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th March 2018, Richmond to Osterley Park, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Monday, 2nd April 2018, Hassocks circular via Devil's Dyke, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 7th April 2018, North Downs Way - Hollingbourne to Charing, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 10th April 2018, West Ruislip to Northwood Hills, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 14th April 2018, Guildford to Gomshall, 10.7mile / 17.2km
Moderate Tuesday, 17th April 2018, Otford Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 21st April 2018, Pluckley Circular - fields & orchards of Kent in apple blossom time, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 24th April 2018, Gomshall to Guildford, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 1st May 2018, Beaconsfield to High Wycombe, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 5th May 2018, Earswood to Oxted, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 8th May 2018, Goring - Streatley Circular, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 12th May 2018, Forest Gate/Wanstead Park Circular, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th May 2018, Seaford to East Dean, 9.3mile / 15km
Moderate Thursday, 24th May 2018, Battle Circular, 12.7mile / 20.4km
Strenuous Monday, 28th May 2018, Petersfield to Midhurst via Cocking, 17.5mile / 28.2km
Leisurely Tuesday, 5th June 2018, North Sheen to Richmond, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th June 2018, Kintbury to Bedwyn (Kennet & Avon Canal part IV), 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 16th June 2018, Hollingbourne Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Berwick to Lewes, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 30th June 2018, Hitchin Circular, 16mile / 25.8km

 

 

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 100,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018